Watch our RightNOW Women PAC Launch Video


  • Upcoming events

    Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 06:00 PM · $35.00 USD
    Capitol Hill Club in Washington, DC

    2019 July Summer Bright Event

    Please join RightNOW Women PAC on July 31st for our Summer Bright event to support women Republicans running for office. Our featured speaker will be Senator Marsha Blackburn (R-TN).

    Our ticket donation levels are as follows:

    Single Tickets

    • $35 for a single ticket for those 39 and younger
    • $75 for a single ticket for those 40 and over

    Renew your 2019 Membership and Receive a Complimentary Single Ticket - Join RightNOW Women PAC

    • $119 for a Founders Membership for 2019 for those 39 and younger, includes a single ticket to this event
    • $1,019 for a Advisors Membership for 2019 for those 40 and over, includes a single ticket to this event

    Super Supporters - Support RightNOW Women PAC

    Not ready to make a commitment to become a member but would like to give a little more to support women candidates? Consider being a super supporter and receive a RightNOW Women PAC water bottle at the event.

    • $55 for a Super Supporter single ticket for those 39 and younger
    • $155 for a Super Supporter single ticket for those 40 and over


    Invitations for RightNOW Women PAC are created pro bono by Zoldak Victory, a Republican political digital agency. To learn more, visit them here.

    See all events
  • Latest from the blog

    RightNOW Women PAC Announces Endorsement of Terry Neese for Congress (OK-05)

    Date: May 28, 2019
    Sue Zoldak,

    Washington, D.C. -- With the 2020 election cycle heating up, RightNOW Women PAC is proud to be the first women's organization to support and endorse Terry Neese for Oklahoma's 5th Congressional District.

    "RightNOW Women PAC has done a tremendous job recruiting and supporting Republican women in their pursuit for public office, and I am honored to have earned their endorsement," Neese said. "We need more women in office who are committed to help deliver more jobs, a secure border, better education, affordable healthcare, and a stronger military -- and I am ready to get the job done. After devoting my entire career to fighting for the advancement of opportunities for women and men across the nation, I am eager to continue my work as the next Congresswoman for Oklahoma’s 5th Congressional District."

    “We are pleased to announce Terry Neese as one of our endorsed candidates for 2020,” said RightNOW Women PAC Chair, Tiffany Waddell. "Terry’s real-world business experience will be an asset in Congress. At a time when the House has become captive to partisanship and gridlock, Terry would be a breath of fresh air.” 

    “Terry exemplifies the type of female candidate we are proud to endorse,” said RightNOW Senior Advisor Marlene Colucci. “For years, she has supported the work of women small business owners and center-right women and men running for local, state, and national office. Now it is time for all of us to take this opportunity to give back and offer our strong support for Terry’s candidacy.”

    RightNOW Women PAC’s next fundraising event, Summer on Tap with Senator Joni Ernst, will be held on Wednesday, June 12th. Click here to renew your 2019 membership and reserve your tickets.

    To learn more about RightNOW Women PAC’s history in supporting and inspiring Republican women to run for office, or to schedule an interview with one of our Board Members, please contact



    RightNOW Women PAC is the leading voice for young and engaged professionals, dedicated to supporting and electing qualified, viable Republican women to federal office. For more information, please visit us at

    Continue reading → See all posts