RightNOW Women PAC congratulates nearly two dozen winning candidates in 2016

Washington, D.C.RightNOW Women PAC offers our congratulations to 23 Republican women who were elected to office on November 8, 2016. Endorsed as part of our largest ever class of candidates, RightNOW Women PAC's winning candidates include: Jaime Herrera Beutler (WA-3), Diane Black (TN-6), Marsha Blackburn (TN-7), Susan Brooks (IN-5), Liz Cheney (WY-At-large), Barbara Comstock (VA-10), Virginia Foxx (NC-5), Jenniffer Gonzalez (PR, Resident Commissioner), Kay Granger (TX-12), Vicky Hartzler (MO-4), Lynn Jenkins (KS-2), Mia Love (UT-4), Martha McSally (AZ-2), Lisa Murkowski (AK-Senate), Kristi Noem (SD-At-large), Martha Roby (AL-2), Cathy McMorris Rodgers (WA-5), Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (FL-27), Elise Stefanik (NY-21), Claudia Tenney (NY-22), Ann Wagner (MO-2), Jackie Walorski (IN-2), and Mimi Walters (CA-45).

“We couldn’t be prouder of our 2016 candidate slate. Each and every woman ran a campaign based on conservative principles in a difficult election year,” says Jennifer Higgins, RightNOW Women board member. “To see so many qualified Republican women running for federal office is inspiring and we look forward to continuing our efforts to support the field as a leading PAC in the years to come.”

We would also like to extend our gratitude to Kelly Ayotte (NH- Senate), Lori Bartley (TX-18), Denise Gitsham (CA-52), Amie Hoeber (MD-6), Erin Houchin (IN-9), Tonia Khouri (IL-11), Wendy Rogers (AZ-1), and Kathy Szeliga (MD-Senate). Their effort inspires and motivates women all over America to make a brave leap into the political arena.

RightNOW Women PAC looks forward to celebrating with all of our 2016 candidates, staff, PAC sponsors, Founders, and Advisors at a special event in December. To learn more about how you can attend as a RightNOW Women PAC Founder or Advisor, contact [email protected].